Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司 Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8217)

Resignation of Director

The board of directors (the "Board") of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce that Mr. Yin Jiaxu will resign as the executive director, Chairman of the Board, chairman of the Remuneration Committee of the Company and the chairman of Nanjing CMSC Logistics Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of the Company, due to work change and his departure of China South Industries Group Corporation. The resignation of Mr. Yin Jiaxu will be effective on the date on which the 2010 2nd extraordinary general meeting of the Company is held for the purposes of, among other things, electing a director as his successor. Mr. Yin Jiaxu has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any matters relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the holders of the securities of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Yin Jiaxu for his contribution to the Company during his term of service.

By Order of the Board
Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.
Shi Chaochun

Executive Director

Chongqing, the PRC, 15 September 2010

1

As at the date of this announcement, the board of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. Yin Jiaxu, Ms. Cui Xiaomei, Mr. Lu Xiaozhong, Mr. Shi Chaochun and Mr. William K Villolan as the Executive directors; (2) Mr. Lu Guoji, Mr. Zhang Lungang, Mr. Danny Goh Yan Nan, Mr. Li Ming, Mr. Wu Xiaohua and Ms. Lau Man Yee, Vanessa as the Non-executive directors; (3) Ms. Wang Xu, Mr. Peng Qifa and Mr. Chong Teck Sin as the Independent non-executive directors.

This announcement, for which the Directors collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that to the best of their knowledge and belief: (1) the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading; (2) there are no other matters the omission of which would make any statement in this announcement misleading; and (3) all opinions expressed in this announcement have been arrived at after due and careful consideration and are founded on bases and assumptions that are fair and reasonable.

This announcement will remain on the pages of "Latest Company Announcements" on the GEM website at http://www.hkgem.com for at least 7 days from the date of its posting.

* For identification purpose